Where have I been? What have I done?

Hey!
I’m so thrilled, and actually a bit surprised, when looking at the stats and seeing that so many are visiting my blog every so often. And therefor also a bit ashamed for being so inactive… Sorry!

I went back to Sweden for my dissertation, as I mentioned and ended up staying there for a little more than two weeks. The first week was dedicated to the dissertation:
making the presentation, the actual presentation for the school, the presentation for the whole company we’d been writing about(!), getting feedback and then graduation. It has been a hard amount of work, as most of you’ve heard me nag about from time to time. After getting great feedback from the company’s employees, Country Manager and the CEO it just made it all so worth it! And the frosting on the cake: we got awarded for writing the best report in the class!

Now, after graduating from my undergrad, I can finally focus 100% on the masters and my life here in Dublin!

I was suposed to study a lot more (I have 7 reports to hand in the upcoming 5 weeks…), but, when arriving to Sweden I realized I’ve lived with a somewhat stressful pase. Therefor, I spent my second week just relaxing, meeting friends, eating great food. Sleeping!

Here you have another cascade of pictures from the last days. Click on one of them to enlarge.

Leave a comment